Buy Tickets for Pink Tour 2020

Scroll through the list below to find Pink concerts tickets

Buy Concert Floyd Pink Fight Tickets

Buy Discount Pink Tickets 2020

After being forced to postpone her Detroit concert, Pink is planning to spend some extra time in the Motor City. She's just added a second concert for 2020. Pink will bring her "Beautiful Trauma" world tour to Little Caesars Arena for a second date on Saturday, April 27, 2020. She will also be at LCA the night before. That show is the rescheduled concert from last month when she had to postpone due to the flu.

On Thursday (May 3), the pop icon announced another leg of her Beautiful Trauma World Tour, which will extended to 2020 with 37 spring dates across North America. The tour will kick off March 1, 2020 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida before making stops in Los Angeles, Houston, Toronto and more. It will wrap at Madison Square Garden in New York City on May 21, 2020.

To ensure tickets get in to the hands of fans, Fan Registration for the North American tour dates will be available here through Ticketmaster's Verified Fan® platform beginning today, Thursday, May 3 at 10am local time through Sunday, May 6 at 10pm local time. Presale tickets for registered fans will go on sale beginning Tuesday, May 8 at 10am local time, while limited supplies last.

Pink Tour Dates 2020:

Friday, March 1, 2020 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sunday, March 3, 2020 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 5, 2020 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Thursday, March 7, 2020 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Saturday, March 9, 2020 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Sunday, March 10, 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, March 12, 2020 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, March 14, 2020 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Saturday, March 16, 2020 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sunday, March 17, 2020 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, March 19, 2020 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thursday, March 21, 2020 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, March 23, 2020 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, March 24, 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, March 30, 2020 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Monday, April 1, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wednesday, April 3, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 5, 2020 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Monday, April 8, 2020 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2020 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Friday, April 12, 2020 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Monday, April 15, 2020 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2020 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Friday, April 19, 2020 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, April 26, 2020 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena*
Saturday, April 27, 2020 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, April 30, 2020 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, May 2, 2020 Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Saturday, May 4, 2020 Fargo, ND FargoDome
Sunday, May 5, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, May 7, 2020 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Thursday, May 9, 2020 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Saturday, May 11, 2020 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Monday, May 13, 2020 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, May 17, 2020 Montreal, BC Bell Centre**
Saturday, May 18, 2020 Montreal, BC Bell Centre
Tuesday, May 21, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden